FREE SHIPPING

Showrooms

Southwest/Midwest


SCOTT HARNER & COMPANY SHOWROOM
Fashion Center Dallas at the World Trade Center
2050 Stemmons Frwy Dallas, TX 75207 Room #15343 
Phone: 214-634-3304
Fax: 214-638-1900
Sales@scottharner.com


West
PERLMAN REP
110 East 9th Street Suite B535
Los Angeles, CA 90079
Phone: 800-216-8427
Sales@perlmanrep.com
www.perlmanrep.com


South East
SHEPPARD AND TUCKER SHOWROOM
Atlanta Apparel Mart
250 Spring St Room# 9E108
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: 404-215-9822
Fax: 404-215-9679

Sheptuck@gmail.com



New England
BOB HEFFRON ASSOCIATES
400 West Cummings Park Suite 4400
Woburn MA 01801
Phone: 781-376-9148
Fax: 781-376-9153
Andrea@bobheffron.com
Gail@bobheffron.com

Mid-Atlantic
AGENT 109 APPAREL SALES
Phone: 908-513-4144
Lisaconte@verizon.net

 

Mid West- Chicago
AVIVA BREE INC
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Showroom 941
Chicago IL 60654
Phone: 312-595-3007
Fax: 312-595-3006
Avivabreeinc@gmail.com


TOLANI DISTRIBUTORS:
Australia
EYEGASM BRANDS PTY LTD
Phone: +61 3 95287300 ext. 701
Ben@eyegasmbrands.com.au


Spain
BATLADY SHOWROOM

Melany Nassia

Phone: 0034-93-410-03-93
Melany@batlady.com

 

Italy

BATLADY SHOWROOM

Stefania Moroni

Phone: 0039335459484

Stefania.moroni3@gmail.com

 

Germany/Belgium

AGENTUR SHOWROOM

Anja Mauritz

Phone: 0177-4540180

Anja@style-room.info

 

Germany South/Austria

       WE LOVE FASHION AGENCY

       Nancy Praeker

       Phone 0049 151 14262162  

       Hello@welovefashionagency.com

 

       FASHIONAGENTUR

        Britta Bischoff 

        Phone: 0172 9662696

        Brittabischoff@gmx.de

 

      Switzerland

       Löw Fashion Agency

       PH: +41 56 634 40 63

       FAX: +41 56 634 40 54

       Mob:+41 79 354 92 19

      www.estherloew.com

      Esther@estherloew.com

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 25% off your first purchase.

My Cart

Subtotal: $0.00

Your cart is currently empty.